English (UK)Русский (РФ)

Production

The factory is a modern, high-tech enterprise - management of the company carries out large-scale modernisation of production capacities. The quality of products meets the requirements of all normative documents, it is directly linked with the competent organization of production and good technical equipment of the enterprise. In addition, it operates production laboratory, where there is control of raw materials and finished products at all stages of production.

To improve the quality of used modern Japanese laboratory equipment.

Special attention at the enterprise is paid to the quality of the raw materials used, therefore, among the suppliers of the company only known and proven companies: CJSC Puratos, Саратовсткий oil and fat plant, TC Shokoladnitsa, LLC Крапивенское, LLC Tereza inter.

A year ago, the company installed a new automated Czech line for production of cakes and oatmeal cookies. Products are made according to traditional recipes, with the addition of various ingredients: peanuts, raisins, candied fruits, chocolate.

 

Forming cookies

Dough procurement in front of the furnace

Cookies after moulding

Cookies after moulding

Czech line. Exit from the furnace

Rotary conveyor with access to the cooling conveyor

Cooling conveyor

Oven

Vertical packer

Italian oven

English (UK)Русский (РФ)

Производство

Фабрика является современным, высокотехнологичным предприятием - руководство компании проводит масштабную модернизацию производственных мощностей. Качество продукции соответствует требованиям всех нормативных документов, оно напрямую связано с грамотной организацией производства и хорошим техническим оснащением предприятия. Кроме того, здесь функционирует производственная лаборатория, где осуществляется контроль сырья и готовой продукции на всех этапах производства.

С целью повышения качества используется современное японское лабораторное оборудование.

Особое внимание на предприятии уделяется качеству используемого сырья, поэтому среди поставщиков компании только известные и проверенные годами предприятия: ЗАО Пуратос, Саратовсткий масложировой комбинат, ТК Шоколадница, ООО Крапивенское, ООО Тереза Интер.

Год назад на предприятии установлена новая автоматизированная Чешская линия для производства пряников и овсяного печенья. Продукция производится по классическим рецептурам, с добавлением различных ингредиентов: арахис, изюм, цукаты, шоколад.

Формовка печенья

Тестозаготовка перед печью

Печенье после формовки

Печенье после формовки

Чешская линия. Выход из печи

Поворотный транспортер с выходом на охлаждающий конвейер

Охлаждающий конвейер

Печь

Вертикальный упаковщик

Итальянская печь